You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBDs and the Reward Pool.

in #discussion7 years ago

I'm also taking advantage of the high price to sell, but I do not want the price to go down, I'm just being cautious.

I do not understand the people who want the price to go down, by reputation? We are in a totally unstable market like that of cryptocurrency, in any market in the world if an action was lowered by more than 90%, like the price has done the BTC a couple of times, nobody would trust him, but this is not a common market, people here know that prices fluctuate and are not always the same. I do not believe at all that people outside Steem, see this as something bad, rather I think it benefits them, that's why it went up in price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66