You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prohibit the possession of weapons after what happened in Las Vegas? (Discussion)

in #discussion7 years ago

Molon Labe

The seizure of firearms would lead to all kinds of violence and crime.
I also believe that the POS perp in this case did not have Full Auto
weapons, it sounded like he likely had a bump-fire stock or maybe
one of the newer Binary Triggers, once I heard audio of the attacks.
The Full Auto is a constant rate of fire, but the 2 things I listed have
a variable rate of fire due to the user input...

Sort:  

Good appreciation, very true, I did not want to talk about it because I was more general. But it is as I say, some try to take isolated cases to promote a political agenda.

I saw a post on steemit that claims video evidence of multiple shooters, meaning FALSE FLAG!

Just like the Deep State, enlisting one of their wack-jobs to do their dirty work...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63