You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fake News

in #discussion6 years ago (edited)

I am poised to Fuck the Demonic Rats
demonic rat.png

so hard this time, I hate these actions but I am going to throw the "Straight Republican" thunderbolt this time. These commie bastards deserve w/e they get, and more. We're doing them a favor, cuz if the country is thrown into civil war, the anti-gun idiots will be totally overwhelmed.

Vote "R", save a Lib-Tard's Life 😋 😎

PS: As U know, I am a Union Electrician, and there are literally millions of Fed-Up Union Members, I'd guess close to HALF. The others will come around later, not all, but most...

Sort:  

A strong economy brings power to unionized workers. Trump may be a Republican, but he is doing more for unions than any president Dem or Repub in the past.

uh...........

Oh, don't get me wrong, the door swings both ways. Repubix will get their comeuppance at a later date, they have a large # of Poly-Ticks associated with the Deep State and they will also be rooted out. Did you notice a few years back that a large number of moderate Democrats "retired" ??? I did.

Both higher ups are garbage, but justice democratic candidates are the best we've got, and doing "straight D" or "straight R" sounds like partisan team playing and is dumb regardless. The far right own politics and media which is why it's all garbage.

Good, you are thinking... My idea is to curb-stomp the one that is down, hoping that they will respond to the will of the people. The Dems have ignored most "just policies" for so long that Trump was able to grab the working class away from them. That is their own fault!
I did state that voting straight ticket is something that I do not relish, but maybe it sends a message.