You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sexual Fetishes and Deal-breakers

in #discussion6 years ago

Well I eat up real life trashy magazines, and see quite often articles like (for example) 60 year old Duncan has been married to his childhood sweetheart Liz for decades, met in the 60s. Duncan has now actually decided he wants to wear an awful wig, the wrong shade of lipstick, and call himself Debbie when he goes to the local on a Friday night. Jeremy Kyle's also good for this kinda story. Liz loves him so much, and it's either a triumph of a love match that can conquer all or a heartbreaking mismatch of ideals.

Nowadays, we live in a world that has transpecies and flat earthers, and that's ok, cos you can find people that are into your thing so easy. And we shouldn't be afraid to walk away from people that don't just mesh into what we want from life. Just depends on how much you value your sex/fetish life.

From my own experience, if you hate some of your partners kinks you can just learn to live with them. Embrace them and maybe one day enjoy them? Or get a new partner. Early on in my relationship, my bf asked me what my kinks were. I was honest, and now he just takes the piss out of me a bit about it, but I know he kinda likes it too ;) and we can laugh about it. If ya can't be open, honest and laugh.. just leave, I say ;)

Sorry, I mixed loadsa redbull and beers and can't stop writing...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10