You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Most Americans are far wealthier

in #discussion6 years ago

Hello, @patriamrminisci I had to wait for my RCs to fill up to comment back.i also took off to Phuket for the weekend.

Nice to meet you too, my posts have been a bit hard edged lately but I'm actually quite harmless unless provoked or trolled poorly. Quality trolling is acceptable, I do it myself, especially for all those recently recruited and receiving steem and SP to the tune of 1000s after one or two days here. This ensures they fight the futile flag war on the right side. It's really pathetic but speaks volumes as to the artificial world these westerners live in. They can't hack it out there in their cushy first world existence so they come here to invent something they think they can control, which they can't.

Am I off on a tangent again lol? Anyway, please don't feel I'm only here engaged in this drama, I came originally thinking I could help facilitate my NGO work and help heal all these worldwide wounds of inequality and race. I haven't given up on that, just realized I was being a bit naive about what I now refer to as the blockchaint.

I'm originally from east Tennessee and spent nearly a decade in the land of fruits and nuts in California. To each his own, but everywhere I roam it seems people can't see the forest for the trees. Though Malaysians are very much a progressive society in many ways especially in regards to tolerance and peaceful change.

All the best, have a good weekend in the Republic

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62770.12
ETH 3467.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53