You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Are You Here?

in #discussion7 years ago

Thank you @snowpea for your lovely post! It was a very nice and interesting read. My answer is that I joined Steemit to start blogging (and in the long run, vlogging :)). I run a small artistic business and I wanted to show my artistic and craftsman side to the audience more. I also wanted to express myself more, to create more. Steemit turned out to be very helpful in achieving this goals, just as I hoped it would <3 And as for the financial component, my case is that I think of it that there's possibility, not a guarantee of reward- but nonetheless it's much easier for me to motivate myself to create a post knowing there's this chance :) Thank you for asking @snowpea! Love, Klaudia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67