You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discussion: Imagining a Life Without Imagination

in #discussion7 years ago

Life without imagination is not possible. Even any great discovery or invention was first a thought only or so called imagination. Overthinking may be unbearable sometimes but as humans we are always thinking something even in our dreams also.

Sort:  

I have often been accused over "overthinking" and I am guilty as charged. My wife has to remind me that I am spending too much time on "creeping elegance" sometimes... "I asked you what time it is, not for a comprehensive history of clocks." But the possibilities are fascinating!

But yes, humanity would be nowhere without imagination... still in caves, whacking each other over the head with sticks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44