You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is STEEM a good buy at $0.98 USD? #discussion

in #discussion7 years ago

I agree with you take on buying and keeping some money behind for future purchases. If I had the money to buy right now, I would do that too.

And yes, with everything Steemit is working on, we can expect a increase in number of users.

One thing though that is seriously overlooked in my opinion is multi-language support.
There is a huge crowd out there that does not speak or understand English, and would not even consider writing in English.

For them the current Steemit is useless. As far as I know that is one of the reasons Golos was created, specifically for the Russian(speaking) community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43