"Choices" A tough one is coming soon. Only 30 days left folks. One that could affect all of us across the world.

in #discussion6 years ago (edited)

"With All The Seriousness"

«Chapter I»

Two days ago, I wrote a post where I said I was about to launch a little experiment. That I would start to publish a series of very short posts. A few, bilingual, lightheart and funny. But that soon after these, I would also publish others that are just as short but more dense in content. And these last ones would be included in a 'serie by chapters' that I would name: "With All The Seriousness"

Through this 'series' of posts, I intend to slam you from wall to wall. Shake you up and down. To place you and stamp you all the way along the left to the right. And in this way, I'll try you watch things with and from a wider spectrum.

And this post today is the first article and with which I begin the 'chapter I' of this serie. ¡Enjoy!

«-EPISODE_Nº1

(Boot Sequence)

¿Are you a Deplorable?

(Conflict & Appearance of Conflicts)

¡Part Of The Plot!

(Complication & Development)

George Soros launches blistering attack on Trump! Trump winning the US election was never part of the elites plan! They say "God intervened"! Trump becoming president has bought Americans precious time, but the Illuminati will not give up that easily!

«Hmm, looks like we'd have still six years available to take advantage of the situation. ¿eh?»

¡The Choice is all yours guys!

This is a #discussion post!

A #discussion post is intended to spark an engaging conversation with the community. Everyone is encouraged to participate in the discussion below with thoughtful comments! Remember to upvote the comments that are adding value to the discussion. You can read more about the #discussion tag here: Hey Steemains - Let's start a #discussion!

¡Happy Weekend!

Leave a comment. Share your experiences and feedback. ¡Be part of the conversation!

«««-$-»»»

"Follows, Comments, Resteems & Upvotes will be highly appreciated"

Cranky Gandalf

Cheers!! :)

Sort:  

I am looking forward to a time where these people are irrelevant to our lives completely.

I suspect that the vast majority of us are also waiting for the same thing my friend. :)

Although I already at this point, I dunno if I still will have the time or patience as to be so optimistic that I will witness it with my own eyes.

Why wait...?

Nothing to say we can’t carry on living our own lives, working to create what we choose now... ;-)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Por500Bolos from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97