You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: :: TIPS :: How to Keep Steemit HUMAN ::

in #discussion7 years ago


I've been very ill for 6 months, so, I don't know much
what is going on steemit. I gave you an upVOTE, follow
and will resteem you for all the excelent info and links.
I do everything manually and will help others on steemit >
as that brings me real happiness in the community/steemit.
I don't know if everone can get this peace as the
advertisement is all about making money and that
makes it a challenge and near impossible.
giphy (7).gif

Sort:  

Sorry to hear you've been ill for such a long time. I hope the worst is behind you.

Super you do everything manually and help and support other on Steemit! Fortunately we have Steemians like you in our community and I truly hope we can get more of them. I realise the advertising is about money, but even when the advertising was not about money, I think Steemit would still attract a lot of users who came here just for the money. I truly hope all of those will either leave quickly, or change their reasons to stay here.

Thanks for your support! I hope you get well soon!

T H A N K S
The worst is behind me.
giphy (11).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39