You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Can Businesses Gain From The Steem Blockchain ?

in #discussion6 years ago

Yeah, I think the online stores have huge potential.

The problem comes when, for example, if I made t-shirts focused on a regional market the success of the store is going to be proportional to the availability and use of the blockchain from my final target market.

Maybe other thing that could work very well is crowfunding and support for foundations and cultural forums.

Yeah, I'll like to open a cultural forum for teenagers. When I was a teenager I had not a single space on town were learn, expose or try to develop some alternative ideas or that some guys could gathered and start a cultural movement. Most of the time I could promote the use of different cryptocurrencies between the assistant to workshops, expositions and all the stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87