You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Has Steemit been slow lately? If so, why?

in #discussion7 years ago

Attempting to live the life of the objective reporter, I have to report the official claim being put out there by the corporate leads. Do I have concerns, in the immortal words of Sarah Palin "You Betcha!"

Based on the fact that I am accessing the blockchain this morning via busy.org rather than steemit.com due to more Gateway errors, I am inclined to believe there is more going on than we are being led to believe of course.

I'll take a look at the post you referenced for sure.

Sort:  

I totally agree with your noble claims as an objective reporter @mikepm74. But when the intuitive curiosity of our well founded trustworthy technical experience itches beyond logic. You have no choice but dig deeper and explore the entrails of the monster until the bottom to find the right answers. }:)

There is nothing wrong with focusing on the busy front end. This type of application diversity is what protects us. If it's "friendly fire", as some suspect, doesn't matter to me. Busy is getting better. I almost like it. And right now I'm on steemitstage

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71