You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I UNFollowed

in #discussion6 years ago

I can agree with you, both of you and the guy you unfollowed, just as mister Ford said :) I think it is both true that it is possible to succeed of to fail on Steem(it) just as many TA say that the price it is very likely to go up or down, but that is another topic.

I am here from October, but I had a very slow start at the beginning, now I am more active. I succeeded to raise a little over 400 SP and I keep going for 500 as a short term goal.

But I have achieved more than that!

I learned and understood how Steem works, what is the difference between Steem and Steemit, how blockchain works (okay, here I have more to learn because there are a lot of different implementations for blockchains) and I have adopted a mentality of free market, lack of middle man and immutability that this technology offers to people, and I am willing to learn more.

I guess these are the true and real achievements of being here, being a part of the change.

Have you thought that your friend is just trying to raise upvotes from the compassion of others?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66552.75
ETH 3490.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64