Sort:  

Pullups / Pushups / Weight lifting for 15 years :) So that does change the body over time of course.

excellent, I practice crossfit and Weight lifting.

I have been practicing for 2 years

WHAT TYPE OF TRAINING DO YOU PREFER FUNCTIONALLY OR WEIGHT LIFTING?

For muscle growth, as an ectomorph, it took me years to figure out how to work out. Hi repetitions, high volume, high frequency works the best for me. What I mean by that is, I will work every muscle group 5 times a week. But the trick is, do not over train it, then you will have negative results. Pull ups push ups, curls, tricep extensions and shoulder raises and a little bit of legs is what I do every day. It works well for me. Depending on what your goal is, that could be totally wrong advice. Just stick to what you are doing and youtube a lot and you will learn a lot and eventually figure out what works the best for you, after you try a lot of different things. If you love working out, you will be fine...that is the key. Motivation is short lived, you have to love it :)

Just don't be like this guy! Check out Muscleroast.com !

Thanks, I train hard every day, the workouts are varied, I work all the muscle groups.
I love to train, the day I miss a workout I feel bad

how horrible is a person like that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56