You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do you do to Grow on Steemit ? 🌱

in #discussion7 years ago

I'm doing basically the same things as you. The most important thing to me is to just interact with the community because that's what really gets you growing in my opinion. That's why i'm always looking around on steemit looking for good original content, reading and commenting. Trying to be generally nice and leave upvotes on the things i like. Also interacting with the people on your own posts is a good thing to do. I've been on steemit for about a month so i still have a lot to learn and a long way left to become successful here. But i'm enjoying every second of it. Great post btw :).
@lillieskold

Sort:  

What you're doing is why Steemit is such a cool community. 👍🏾

Haha, thank you so much @melbookermusic! I'm always doing my best :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19