LAToken- How excited are you, what do you envision coming from this new platform?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #discussion7 years ago (edited)

LAToken- How excited are you, what do you envision coming from this new platform?

Chrome-Screenshot of latoken page pastes here (if someone can tell me how, ty)!

I really think I like this one. Entry is 0.14.

Confused as to where I left off, if I have info I need saved.

Again lets discuss this r/evolutionary platform.. ty

Please check it out here at my referral site https://sale.latoken.com/?r=1854840377

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

@mrainp420 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66