You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facebook: Yay or Nay?

in #discussion5 years ago

Yes, I'm on Facebook, a few friends are there, and on Steemit too, and I'm on Facebook to reach people, family, friends, in America, but also students as I taught English in Vietnam for 5 years until 2017, and I upload photos to Facebook in order to keep a backup of my photos each week as it is easier to upload hundreds of videos. On Steemit, you have to upload one photo at a time, last time I checked. The Busy app of Steem has allowed mass upload of photos but I am not sure where Busy saves the photos, whether it be Steem or something like what Dtube does which could be a problem.

Long story short, I try to be everywhere to reach people, to have backups, to red pill people, etc, and My Christmas 2018 Article was downvoted because I said there are two genders and I believe in family first values. Many of my posts have been flagged this week because of things like that. Here's an upvote. Thanks. Oatmeal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61917.78
ETH 3393.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51