You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steemit The Solution To Facebook Ripoff and Monopoly ?

in #discussion7 years ago

Condescension is an unbecoming trait.

I've made cents here with my content. I've made a few dollars as well. What I've learned is that you really have to pull in the dollars and hand out cents! That's the ticket. That's playing it smart.

My bottom line is that money needs to be secondary. If it is the prime reason to come here, then accepting everything that comes with it will be part of the game and it's only a matter of time before there is a better idea. That is reality.

Sort:  

I agree with you now...money should be secondary... great relationships can earn you more money.. I wish you more success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56