You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Day, Another Post - How I'm Handling The Current Price

in #discussion6 years ago

My "people in the know" told me to get out months ago. But I figured nobody really knows anything.... so I stayed because I like it here and what goes down must come up.

Today there was another article in my news feed. This time stating it thinks Bitcoin is going to head down to $2,500. Well that would suck. It might even happen. We might not even break even by the end of the year.... or ever.

Still, I enjoy writing so I will continue writing my fiction and posting it here.

Recently I won neoxian's fiction contest. I plan to release a new piece later today.

Sort:  

You've got people? I want people! :) Yeah, I'm inclined to believe it is going to be a long bloody summer, but I do think it will recover.

Congratulations on the fiction contest!! That is awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75