You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it better to keep your steem and steem dollar in your wallet ? or withdraw it and convet it into bitcoin ?

in #discussion7 years ago

If you convert it to steem power, your earnings will go up. This is the best option.

Sort:  

You are wrong because I saw people that bought a lot of steem power and that doesn't help them, the only thing that will help is good upvotes, how to get them is the only thing what I am thinking about. I saw people that have very little steem power earning very good money because they are upvoted by worthy people. I am four months on steemit, but I will not give up, I still improving my posting and I have a lot of idea to realize.

Man you said exactly what i have been thinking all day.

Some people dont have lots of steem power still make much more than i do

Its who upvotes your post that matters
Not powrring up or down

The most important thing would be good content that interests others and then some followers.

You can always 'power down' and convert the steem power back to steem, but you have to wait.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62