You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychiatric Drugs are Responsible

in #discussion6 years ago

It's no joke - guns and drugs don't mix (now you might think that is an obvious concept, but apparently not to some people). Any doubt, just look at the eyes. It's all in the eyes...Yikes!

Sort:  

the last three worry me the most.
the last one MIGHT have had access to some pretty BIG guns.
that would have been bad.

I miss your acerbic wit on Facebook. ☺️

thanks..but facebook doesn't miss me.
I got tired of their 'administrative' actions
welcome to steemit.

I agree. Now that's a triad to keep an eye on, now matter how repugnant that may be. As for the last, now that's a catastrophe most better off avoided, at all costs...It's going to be a very interesting year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68745.77
ETH 3744.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76