You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An idea for encouraging curation

in #discussion6 years ago

Ever since I got to know that steemhunt incentivize curation on their platform, more than 80% of my daily vote goes to hunters on the platform. I get curation reward in form of steem as well as the hunt tokens for voting contribution. I later got interested in posting hunts myself and guess what! I started receiving votes from users I never dreamt would vote me.

To be honest, a platform like this provides a win win situation for everyone. I just logged in to dlike recently and also watching them closely. However for now, I am fully with steemhunt and would take a bit of efforts to share attention with dlike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55