You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Cost of a Computer the Year You Were Born

in #discussion7 years ago

bingo, and that was just one of the problems, often the loans were shittier than they were rated at because of all the no documentation loans and with people speculating and paying more for things than they were worth it was a perfect storm, we have a ways to go to get back there. Housing is going back up because people are getting jobs and getting raises, that's the way to do it.

Sort:  

I didn't play the game THEN.
and I'm not playing it now.
everything I buy is paid upfront..with cash.
no loans..(not even credit card debt)
Thanks to Steem

I don't mind spending other people's money when they will give it to me for less than I am getting for my money, Zuckerberg has a home loan because he pays only one percent interest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49