Strange Package Arrived Today

in #discussion6 years ago

Untitled.jpg

A couple weeks ago I was searching Amazon for stylus pens for using on my tablet. I did not go to any particular company or websites other than Amazon and google prices etc… I also didn’t fill out any forms or requests etc… All I did was look around a few places. Then two weeks give or take a few days this happened>>>

Brought to you by:
FBD Sticker 2.png

Sort:  

It had to be Amazon sharing your search history with Amazon suppliers. A free sample of a pen from a manufacturer is magicly sent to you because of your interest in stylus pens. Great marketing on their part.

But now I don't need to buy one lol....

They were hoping that you wanted hundreds of pens to give away to advertise your website and business. Little did they know that you just wanted one.

would be nice if i could afford it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97