You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Still Watch The News?

in #discussion7 years ago

I used to love bouncing around the various news stations to see their views on the same stories. It especially gets interesting during election times as they dance around facts to support their side. Various new stations claim to be bias but I feel those times are over and money talks.

I used to catch various Vice video's on Youtube but they have changed as well. Though they will still shoot out something half decent now and then. I mainly just hear something second hand now from people and if it catches my interest I'll hop on the all mighty Google and see what I can dig up about it.

Sort:  

Yeah, Vice has changed for sure. They've still got a lot of good stuff though. I just watched their old video on the Liberian war lords. That was wild.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62959.39
ETH 2453.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62