Toxic Masculinity

in #discussion5 years ago



Male Nurse drove thru fires of hell to rescue patients in Paradise
...............................................................................................................................................................................

Not a very feminine or green vehicle is it? How many patients in the burning hospital in the burning city of Paradise California could a (hypothetical) 90 lb female have loaded into her Prius?

(would the hybrid electric have exploded form the heat?)

Some times it takes a man with a truck to get the job done.

Sort:  

Toyota USA promptly got word of this and is providing him with a new truck, as well.

It would seem reasonable.

I just saw this posted on Facebook by a Top Gear fan page! I take back anything I've said lately about the Tundra and Toyota 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Toyota?! Oh man..

That’s news to me! I thought they were made overseas.

stick with me kid...you'll learn new and exciting things.

also Nichole Jolly was brave...

Well done Sir...well done!!!!!! Brave man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85