Sun-Driven Temperature Changes Led CO2 Changes

in #discussion6 years ago (edited)


By 1300-6500 Years
.............................................................................................................................................................................

In other words...first it get's hot..then more than a thousand years later...the CO2 count goes up.
CO2 concentration in the Atmosphere is an effect of higher temperatures...not the cause.

Everything being done to 'fight climate change' is bogus.

In other news

Global temperature continues to drop

Sort:  

I got a worthless degree in environmental biology. It's sad that so many (myself included) believed the opposite. Probably the biggest argument, of many, against global warming...

CO2 is irrelevant for SO MANY reasons.

I hear ya. Took years for me to believe it though....The early days of the SABER study, by NASA, were the final nail in the coffin. They scrubbed that data after Obama cut their budget though lol!

So ur saying there IS an effect! I knew it....;)

less effect than from stepping out of the shade into the sunlight on a cloudy day.

sarcasm ;).
I have known of this for quite a number of years now.

lol! won't slow them down a bit though will it?
They'll keep hammering away with the same old
narrative.

almost everything said in the news about climate change is wrong...most of it is a blatant lie.

yes sir I agree.

The thing about global warming people is that facts don't matter. It's all about "faith". Faith doesn't need or want facts. That's why I call it (global warming) a religion.

It is a religion...and a mental illness (but I repeat myself)
Good to see you back.

My heart has not been in my blog. Strokes can change your personality. It dicks up your priorities. My rewards are at $0. I still have issues typing and really can't do speech to text due to privacy issues,

I understand.
Best wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82