Some things I miss

in #discussion6 years ago



.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.
From When I was Trukin
....................................................................................................................................................
It might have been 'soliltary confinement with a view'
but the view changed every day.
all photos are original

Sort:  

you had an awesome job

over three million miles..

amazing

I love road trippin' in our "little" SUV...the view from a truck looks even better.

Maybe I should get an RV...

I'd miss that view too, nice open road no one
else on it! View changing everyday, don't get
much better than that! :-)
I'm itching to get out on the road, tho in a much
smaller truck lol
Love the light at the end of the tunnel photo!
Am enjoying seeing your Trucking pictures
@everittdmickey! More please when ya get a chance :-)

your request is my command.
I've got a BUNCH of pictures.

great collections of those photos sir, have a safe travel my friend.

It might have been 'soliltary confinement with a view'
but the view changed every day.

This is one of the good reasons that you have soooo much to share through your writing ,

writing is only as rich as the experience

yup...if I haven't been there and done that I've talked to those who have.

Giving me that wanderlust feeling again....

Soooo Niiiiice

Some of this picture will suit in for landscape contest or what do you think boss

Great pictures. Great country. Let's MAGA

I like the last pic shot - the bright light at the end of the tunnel...can read a lot into that; my time of late (gee seems like days have turned into weeks) has not allowed me anytime on here - I am in a dark tunnel of work...your photo gives me hope! Almost there...:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82