Sort:  

True, but there are some very evil people who run this world, and they call the shots whether we like it or not. All we can do is pray.

you do that.
in the mean time other's will be working to fix it.

Good point of view. Would you consider yourself part of the group that is working to make change?

anarchists don't group.
we're individuals.
Might as well try to herd TomCats as group an anarchist.

So then I am interested how you spread your message because there is power in numbers??

what message?
I don't give a damn what other people do and it's not my job to be their momma.
as long as they don't bother me they can wear pussy caps on their heads..
oh...wait..that already happened didn't it?

ENORMOUSLY entertaining...

live and let live...don't tread on me...you'll be sorry if you do.

You are certainly welcome to do what you like, no one is passing judgement here. I am only trying to understand. The message I was talking about is how do you express your point of view to the world? And just curious what you meant by:

"live and let live...don't tread on me...you'll be sorry if you do."

I mean if you tread on me I'll use proportionate force to get your foot off my neck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54