Sort:  

How am I going to know who their parents are? my experience is that kids who are assholes generally have parents who are assholes so then I would still have the same problem of liability if I did know who they were should I choose to confront them personally.

Adulting is hard.
if you need someone else to answer your questions on how to act...
welll...

I just call the cops and let them deal with it. Anarchy sounds like a Hobbesian nightmare to me. Though I doubt you could even get to an actual state of anarchy because dominant protection agencies always arise in practice. I don't consider them to be my rulers, I consider them my slaves.

your choice.
I would NEVER tell you what to think or do
cause I'm an anarchist.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53