Oh Please

in #discussion6 years ago



Splitting California into three states is a step closer
..................................................................................................................................................................................'

or this
Extend the Wall

Either way works.

Sort:  

Haha, sometimes I think California could be its own country! Do they pay more taxes to the federal government than they get? I bet the pay more in federal taxes than most states.

Resteemed !

Martin Armstrong reports C.A will break away around 2032.
The Divided States of America.
By 2032, the other side of this 51.6 year wave looks to be a starkly different world. The USA will split and China will become the Financial Capital of the World. His Blog makes for amazing daily reading https://www.armstrongeconomics.com/blog and his computer programme seems to predict events to the day.

A return to Federalism and the Confederacy?
or better yet a widely distributed, massively parallel and hugely redundant political process?
Sounds good to me.

and me

Martin Armstrong reports
Any kin to Herbert W. Armstrong?

Brothers I suspect.

If that's the case then his credentials are above reproach.

thanks for the post
so much wasted time spent on dreams
i was all for Texas to secede 20 years ago, now my thoughts are to make Mexico our 51st state. we wouldn't have to worry about that wall and NAFTA goes away. what a challenge that would be.
SteemOn

I've considered that myself.
Annex mexico and appoint californians to be it's governors.. while holding them strictly accountable to all the rules that california has passed.

Extend the wall.... Hum... That could work!

this is a good idea ... more and more states. faster economic growth

Hey , thanks for sharing! i to be happy Always keep staying positive! Thanks for a nice post

I like option 2.

Oregonians are already losing our jobs and homes to those people from California. 😂😂😂😂

I thought that Oregon was the largest county in california.
you mean it's not?

That's cool I don't mind going back to 47 states...that'd be just fine, yessir.

Is this for real? If this happens, there could be 100 states by 2028.

Honestly, I really did not mean it that way. Maybe I should have just written "Cool!" afterwards!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13