New Rules

in #discussion6 years ago (edited)



For Men
......................................................................................................................................................................

  • And so we have arrived, in the Brett Kavanaugh affair, the inevitable and ultimate apotheosis of #MeToo – the vilification of men qua men.
    .
    Now, one accusation alone – no matter how unsubstantiated and uncorroborated – is enough to ruin a man’s reputation, nullify his accomplishments and erase his opportunities...for life.

To protect themselves men need new rules of engagement in the battle of the sexes.

.................some suggestions...................

  • Don't Hire Women
  • Interact with women ONLY in public places. A video of the encounter would be nice.
  • Do NOT mentor women or girls (much too dangerous)
  • Dating and Romance are now minefields. Proceed with utmost caution. One misstep, or if you fall into a trap, and you could loose EVERYTHING.

..............fortunately technology has an answer..........................

  • The sex robots are already here, and are daily growing cheaper, better and more widely available.

  • in our current anti-male hysteria: That interactions with women are often more trouble than they are worth.
Sort:  

oh come now, actually interacting with women is not required form them to make accusations that there were inappropriate interactions! You don't even need to be in the same state! That won't protect you. Once those robots are animatronic I want a dozen.

You don't even need to be in the same state
you got that right. I had it happen to me back in the early/middle nineties.
I drove for Werner Enterprise back then. We had brand new QualCom. Text messaging.
A lady dispatcher took exception to what I wrote (I think i said 'honey', or 'dear'...I'm from Texas...that's the way we talk)
I was deadheaded 2000 miles to get an ass chewing....and a serious warning.
never ever trust a woman (he said)

To funny and far to true ......

I swear all those sex doll articles
in the news are paid advertisements.
If you've read one of'em you read'em all.

Minimizing interactions with women is probably a good idea for any man...
But, it won't matter if any woman in a man's past, decides to trash his reputation...

The Propagandist is winning, and driving a wedge between men and women, is excellent proof of the division being sown between Citizens...
The average American's programming is nearly complete...

I thought a tow truck driver had a rough job, I 'd hate to be the guy that had to repo a robot woman;)

Posted using Partiko Android

lol!

Don't tutor them, don't teach them, don't hire them, don't meet with them, leave them completely alone and left to fend for themselves. Give them absolutely zero help what-so-ever. See a woman on the side of the road with a flat tire? Ignore her and drive on.

What's sad is that men are biologically hardwired to want to help women, we actively have to fight against our very own nature, but it's definitely time we let women fend for themselves. They sadly need to see a reality of what it would be like if they didn't have our help.

It's like I said before when I saw this thing about Air Conditioning being sexist back when I still lived in Phoenix. Make the women work out in the heat like a man and suffer a man's job for a day and she'll go into that A/C and practically pussy bang the A/C unit.

They really need to see how tough life is without us.

I even think about this shit when I give my granddaughter a hug in front of her mother. The next big thing is that distant and demanding fathers raise daughters who tend to be attracted to older men. I see an endless loop coming.

Technology is my hobby.
Technolgy drives society.
I see MANY possibilities....many of them not good.
The feminists got what they wanted..

one things for sure...I'm glad all my kids and their kids...are grown.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77