From CBS...your authoritative source for NEWS

in #discussion6 years ago



An assault revolver with high-capacity magazines
..................................................................................................................................................................................

and a revolver were recovered at the scene where the suspect was killed and an officer was injured in a shootout.

An example of Informative, authoritative, and ACCURATE CBS NEWS! Not all their articles live up to this high standard, alas, some aren't as technically precise.

Sort:  

you are right
i could not stop myself to view this full post and upvote on this post
@everittdmickey normal people should not use revolver what do you think about it ??

ah..the age old question.
what is better...an assault revolver with a high capacity clip?

or an automatic?
which do you like better?

I like the sarcastic bit in you

me? sarcastic? why would you say that?

haha let this secret stay a secret and keep on commenting the way you do :D

ok...I won't tell anyone if you don't.

that's better ;)

I like high capacity clip

I prefer an assault revolver, more reliable. ;)

the assault revolver.



technically I suppose...it's a revolver.
the barrels revolve don't they?

It was something to this effect:

a black powder walker colt with a laser designator!!!
not even a firearm by law

Can you imagine what the Wild West would have been like if they had their hands on those revolvers?

you're funnin me ...right?

Of course! I’m not dumb. I showed my husband the article and he went off!

good...
I can't go into great detail or I'd be guilty of 'mansplaining'..

LOL it really said that!!

An assault revolver with high-capacity magazines and a revolver were recovered at the scene.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82