For My BirthDay

in #discussion6 years ago (edited)



how nice..
a little bit gaudy just for ME?
but I appreciate the sentiment.

Sort:  

Happy birthday @everittdmickey

than you...the 31st.

Happy birthday @everittdmickey

Happy Full Moon :)

Awesome, super moon is always fascinating. Get your lenses, tripods and cameras ready. Everyone is a photographer.

Happy birthday, man! I thought of you last night when the moon came out.

Going to try to get a few pictures, I enjoy photos of the moon!

hahah funny NASA Add, "Watch more astronomy and be fascinated, on TV" haha

good song tho :) if I came here for the advertisement, I stayed for the music :)

am setting mine watch today not to miss it, we should brace ourselves for for bloodmoon and supermoon memes, posts and hashtags

Sorry, I'll be too busy protesting the moon that night.

You meet on January 31? Well my Brother also celebrates his birthday that same day, Greetings from a faithful reader of your post friend :)

Happy Birthday, then!

Very god post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59