DON’T KNOW

in #discussion6 years ago



MUCH BIOLOGY:
...................................................................................................................................................................................
  • it might just be a smidgen misogynistic to suggest that womanhood is such a slight and flimsy thing that it can be achieved by a mere act of self-declaration.
  • men telling a woman to shut the fuck up. We had men who think they are women, and some of their male allies too, attacking a woman for saying, ‘I am a woman’.

.......... ABOUT HISTORY:....................

The London Telegraph asks: ‘Did Trump forget to bow to the Queen?…

  • "Americans do not curtsy or bow to foreign sovereigns,"

Sort:  

Did somebody tell these Brits they lost the war? Maybe they just didn't know!

Count me as one that is tired of Trans-Activism and gender fluidity...

For the whole issue of Trans-Activists? I don't care... you're numbers are far too few to be one of my concerns... the issue is nothing more than a distraction, making it one of the Propagandist's tools...

The Media distracts viewers from far more important issues, by trotting out the whole Trans and gender fluid issue, whenever viewers are seeing too much of the Truth about the society we live in...

I have no problem with people choosing to be different genders than they were born with, who am I to judge? But, pick one and stick with it, don't expect me to guess which one you choose to be every other day... I won't change pronouns on a daily basis, if you change genders...

you're not allowed to say that on Twitter.

ohh why dear ??

you're teasing me.
that's not nice.
you know the answer to that question because you read every word of the links that my post is based upon.

didn't you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82