Daz 3d

in #discussion6 years ago



Ok..this is interesting
.............................................................................................................................................................
I just now ran into this while looking for something else.

If I divert and check it out one of my characters might die..or worse.
She might not get laid.

The horror..the horror.

So...since I am other wise occupied I thought I'd ask someone in my social circle to help me out.
That would be you guys.

Any idea what this is?

Sort:  

It's a program that allows you to pose different figures and usually create animations that you generally use to export to other programs that have a better set of Rendering Tools/capabilities. It is a sister suite to Poser, the program that initially started it all, about 20 years ago, and where Daz gained their recognition for producing their figures. I think initially it was meant to be more as a reference to help with sketching and drawing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58