Augmented Reality..

in #discussion7 years ago



from a different perspective

  • "Empower, Experience, Empathy," and its CES concepts are designed to showcase how the company sees future systems not only helping people better cope with whatever life throws at them, but also learning from their interactions with people to improve their usefulness and become more empathetic.
Sort:  

Will you buy me one I need it to be empathetic of my needs.

nope...you're gonna have to buy it yourself.

Move over Donkey. Got myself a pet ATV. Haha. Really cool thanks for sharing. Anytime you post something related to AR I'l resteem :D. My content is centered around AR. Wife and I are collaborating in making an ASL translations service in AR. Good luck and thanks again!

you're welcome.

Can it defend itself?

this one can

and this one

and this one

so yeah...with the right attachment I imagine it could.

i'll take one of those then

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70