You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why you Will Kill Yourself

in #discussion6 years ago

Kill myself and live forever in a digitized reality...nahhhh. Living forever is overrated. Some immortality obsessed richoice folks will definitely be up for it so it's a possibility for the future

Sort:  

shrug if you don't want to live (like a god) no one is forcing you too.
euthanasia is even legal is some places..

Lol.. I haven't heard your thoughts

well of COURSE i would.
BE a god?
a legend in your own mind?
who would NOT want too?

Me.

I'm fine with just being me, particularly if I could return to my impressively beautiful youth.

Well when you put it that way, am up for it...minus the living forever 😂

after ten or twenty thousand years..get back with me on that.

😂😂😂

How do you know that we are not living in a digitized reality right now?
Have you ever heard of quantum physics?

How could you tell if we are or are not?
How can you tell that life as you know it is nothing more than a lucid dream.
(the hindu's think so...over a billion of them)
How can you tell if you are not living in a video game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45