You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Citing sources - is it enough? The war against plagiarism continues

in #discussion7 years ago

I got too tired of things like these to really be bothered by it and take action. But I certainly agree with you. Other's articles should be used as a reference only, which should make sense to anyone with a rational mind...

Sort:  

which should make sense to anyone with a rational mind...

Yes, I keep being amazed at how many people don't seem to have such a rational mind...

I know my actions probably won't do much, but I hope they help a few people find the right way here on Steemit. Some have shown to be grateful for the tips I sometimes give, which is nice :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86