You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Drive Down Memory Lane: First Cars - Discussion

in #discussion7 years ago

I had my first car when i was @ 30 years, I know it's bit late but I have to earn and buy a car for myself and I am very proud about it. My first car was a Honda Civic (2003) model. Now I am using a Nissan Tiida (2012).

  • Did you buy it? Yes
  • How old were you when you purchased it? 30
  • Were you proud of it? Absolutely yes, I earn and brought it for me
  • Were you embarrassed by it? No
  • What are your memories of your first car? Mix felling, had a wonderful time, but gives me lot of mechanical trouble
  • What happened to that first car? I sold it
  • Did you sell it, trade it, crash it? sell it for cash and brought a new one.

I love my first car a lot had wonderful memories.
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54