You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell us your biggest crypto win and fail

in #discussion7 years ago

I will admit I haven't been in the crypto world for a long time - less than three months to be more precise, so my win and fail story has a very small sample size.

Based on what my early learning is, the volatility in the crypto world needs to be your friend. So unless you are looking to invest for the long haul, look to invest on some of the top altcoins, wait for an upsurge, and book your profits. You would have heard of that famous saying, "what goes up, will come down" and what I have seen is this is especially true of the Cypto world. Book profits at every level and don't be greedy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66670.04
ETH 3497.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71