You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Election fraud scheme on LA's skid row

in #discussion6 years ago

I can barely stand going out in public in an area where the street preachers tell me to go to hell, just for passing by minding my own business.

Imagine living in a state where nearly the entire population shouts things much worse every every day if you stand on the other side or their politics.

Sort:  

greyhound is ready when you are.

Yeah, I'm saving up to get away from this backwards land. Yesterday, had some yipyap crossing our business parking lot to take a wizz ten feet from our front door. Would not respond to me when I approached him. His headphones must have been tuning him into the matrix.

I hear New Jersey is lovely this time of year...or manhattan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63