How to Build Relationship on Steemit ?

in #discussion7 years ago

I asked some whales about how to be successful on steemit and they told me that I have to build relationships.

I am not so social in fact and I have difficulties to find time for just talking to people because I work a lot and I serve my family.

Let's make that relationship, but tell me how ?

How do you make those relationships ?

Sort:  

Congratulations @clixmoney! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Interaction... find common interests... always be seen.. leave interesting comments related to the post... upvote their posts... just my opinion

Relationship r build when u talk with someone.
No matter what u talk about.
u need to give some time regularly to build a strong relation, understand each-other.
If u both like some kind topic and u find something u both like than talk about that thing it will make u both happy and it will help to build a strong relation.

Thanks for the advice ☺

find a niche you really enjoy and be as active as possible.

Make an effort to make genuine and good comments regular and you will build relationships.

I think you have 2 possibilites to interact. That is voting and commenting. If your vote is not this meaningful yet you might be limited to just commenting first or interact more with people with the same steempower.

Good luck and enjoy the ride.

thanks a lot, but people with the same steem power will not make my post so wealthy, and people that have better reputation don't upvote with good upvotes, they keep it for their posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65