Do you post everyday on steemit ? - I post everyday and I think it's important !steemCreated with Sketch.

in #discussion7 years ago

I post everyday on steemit because posting everyday is important. Like in any social network if you are not active people will just forget about you because there are a lot of people that are already posting so often. So if you want to grow on steemit, in my humble opinion, I think you have to post everyday.

It's not a problem if you don't know what to write about, you always find some thoughts on your mind, or some news on the web, or sothing you are interested in. You can also find posts that you like and write better ones in the same topic or idea. You can also write an answer to the topic to argue the other posts.

Do you post everyday on steemit ?

Do you think posting everyday is important ?

Sort:  

I wish I could post everyday... sometimes life gets in the way... although I do think it is important

I agree it definitely helps , some say more than once a day...but I try to aim for at least once...it really helps as you get ideas to jot them down somewhere so you have plenty of topics ready to post. Great post

What is she saying?

Who cares what she is saying!!! haha

Steemit is like this GIF you want it every day

I've been slipping up lately (missing a day here and there), but I've also been creating more with animated gifs and even a video... So it's definitely becoming a real struggle to figure out a plan... :O

I agree its important to post everyday, although for some people this not always possible, especially if you want produce quality posts, it takes time and concentration.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64