You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello...my name is Everitt Mickey and

in #discussion7 years ago

The closest anarchism reference that I can recall that was applied to a large somewhat concentrated mass of people was after the Israelites fled Egypt. In the promised land they had judges who settled disputes among people, but that was the extent of a central government. They were not satisfied with that arrangement and demanded a king. Mankind seems to be a generally dissatisfied creature with whatever his current state is demanding to be controlled when he gets tired of anarchy and freedom when he gets fed up with oppression.

Sort:  

the point I'm trying to make is that anarchy is NOT a group thing.
it's individualistic.
my post attempted to explain what it meant to me.

Perhaps anarchy isn't the best word..but I don't know of another.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60071.31
ETH 2409.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43