You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Drive Down Memory Lane: First Cars - Discussion

in #discussion7 years ago

All I can say is that this is a very young crowd. My first car, was my brothers car. He went overseas, and I sort of took his car. it was a 1968 Plymouth Satellite Candy apple red, (I hated the color), with a 383, 4 bbl, and to top it off a Police Interceptor Automatic transmission. (it used to belong to the sheriff). Oh wait that didn't top it off, it was topless, a convertible, and it was fast. Somebody in Longview Texas is really happy.

Sort:  

Wow, that sounds like an amazing car! ... and a convertible.
Thank you for calling me young, SteemIt always makes me feel old. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44