Goku V.S. Saitama (One Punch Man) Who would win??? Let's hear what you think.

in #discussion7 years ago

Ok everyone, this has been weighing heavy on my mind lately. Goku or Saitama... Who would win out of the two? Personally, I think Saitama would win no doubt. In other words, it would be no contest at all if they fought. Saitama would easily win. Maybe not in one punch, although I think this may be possible. I simply think that Saitama is on a whole new level. The only way I see Goku beating him, and this is a big maybe in my opinion, is if Goku is able to use hakai on him. Other than that, Goku has no chance. Do you agree with me? Would Saitama win? Maybe you disagree and you think it's Goku. Is this so? Let's hear your thoughts on the matter and how you think this would play out.

Also, I'm not saying that my way is right. It's just my thoughts. What I want to do though is have a conversation with others and get their opinion on the matter. Maybe there's something I'm not thinking about. If you think so, let's hear it. 5201259-8636907051-flat,.jpg

Sort:  

Goku uses instant transport to take Saitama into space far away and leave him....

Damn, that's a good one. However, what if he can catch Saitama because he's so fast? I'm seriously asking because I don't know if this is even possible for Saitama to do. Like is it possible to be so fast that Goku can't get you with instant transmission?

Also, we both know Goku would never want to win this way, Although he might do this if he has no other options. This was a great point by the way. Can't believe I forgot about it lol.

I agree Goku would stand and fight as the instant transport would be out of character.

Already. Have you been keeping up with Dragon Ball Super?

Not really. Do you know when the next season of One Punch man starts?

There hasn't been any word on the matter from Madhouse. People thing middle to late 2018 though. It could always get pushed back though.

Congratulations @artbyclark! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33