You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will you vote for me? Yes or No?

in #discussion6 years ago (edited)

I think you are right in your way of thinking but if a new member like me wrote a good content and no big whales is not reading there content because he has not good voting power and steem power too.he has to ask others pl vote for me so my post can be viral .I think there should be the duty of big whales to promote new members content in daily basis so they can also get appreciated.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Better work on your English writing if you are expecting someone to consider your writing "good writing". I mean if you are going to communicate in English and expect to be paid... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50