My Entry/ Discover Your Body - Art Contest - #2 Lower Leg

in #discoveryyourbody6 years ago (edited)

Dear @yoganarchista, I am 10 years old, with this drawing I want to participate in your contest.


Mommy took a picture of my legs in that position, and I drew my picture, guided by the picture. I wanted to put a lot of colors with colors and I lastly highlighted it with a red marker. I hope you like it, it's my first drawing for your contests.

dibujo finalrey.jpg


Drawing Process

Step 1

proceso2.jpg

Step 2

proceso3rey.jpg

Step 4

proceso4rey.jpg


Contest Link

https://steemit.com/discoveryourbody/@yoganarchista/win-sbds-discover-your-body-art-contest-2-lower-leg


reyysudibujo.jpg

Soy @reyareyes, Sígueme

Sort:  

Hijo, te quedó bello tu dibujo! Estoy súper orgullosa de ti.

Y yo de ti mami!

Te quedó muy lindo tu dibujo @reyareyes

Gracias @tefi, tu también dibujas muy lindo!

Todo un artista, este muchachito vale. ¡Te felicito pequeño! Gran talento que heredaste.

Un fraterno abrazo para ti @reyareyes.

Gracias : )

Good drawing, congratulations! You have talent

Muy talentoso mi pequeñito. Te felicito. Saludos cordiales.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69