My Entry/ Discover Your Body - Art Contest - #2 Lower Leg

in #discoveryourbody7 years ago (edited)

My dear @yoganarchista is this occasion I want to participate with this drawing that I dedicate to all those people who have lost an inferior member due to the misfortune of life but who in the best way have known how to affix it and get ahead with passion and conviction.

For the drawing, first use white sheet, graphite pencil and make a sketch of what you want to create:

Then I was filling the drawing with color

To finish, color each part of the design and photograph the moment with the finished drawing!

Thank you!

Sort:  

lovely sketch victorian thank you

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

thank you very much!

Thank you! victoria great to get your interpretation on my last art post called "Attachment" your insight would help us : )
4th post down on my blog

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

I grateful friend :)

@steemcleaners Using irrelevant tags, especially popular tags, makes it hard to find good and relevant content. Please try to use only relevant tags when posting.

I am new to the community thanks for the advice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59204.66
ETH 2526.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52